Clint Tolbert

Senior Pastor

Jason Armstrong

Assistant Pastor, Discipleship and Mission


Jeanette Axford

Director of Family Ministries

Jim Calderone

Director of Facilities

Nick Kottman

Director of Bells

Susan Platz

Director of Strategy & Finance

Landon Rohrer

Student Ministry Director

Stacey Tolbert

Director of Engagement

Wayne Whitten

Church Organist/Adult Choral Director

Kristen Woodard

Director of Worship & Music

Bill Woodruff

Director of Technology & Security